• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • ra33er
    • Aug 2013
    • lowood

lift kit

this might be a stupid ? but ill ask it anyway wat is the maximum lift u can apply to the pajero before it becomes illegal im new to this modifying 4x4 so gotta start somwhere

thanks
    brian
    if water was vodka and i was a duck id swim to the bottom and never come up...........................but water is not vodka and im not a duck so pass me a bottle and shut the phuk up
  • chriso of penrith
    Valued Member
    • Apr 2013
    • emu plains

50 mm

Comment

• markpeh
      Valued Member
      • Apr 2010
      • Lake Clarendon QLD

Depends on your model. 50 self certification, more than that needs engineer. You can do a combination of tyres, suspension and body.
      NT ACTIV 2010 DID Manual

Comment

• ra33er
        • Aug 2013
        • lowood

ok ty
        if water was vodka and i was a duck id swim to the bottom and never come up...........................but water is not vodka and im not a duck so pass me a bottle and shut the phuk up

Comment

• captain_paj
          Valued Member
          • Jan 2012
          • Logan QLD

Where did you get that figure from guys?
          1994 NJ GLS Auto, 3.0 LPG, 31s, HD springs, 50mm body lift, Firestone rear air bags

1993 NH GLS Manual, 3.0 LPG, 31s, Iron Man Torsion and Coils, Lovells Shocks, 30mm body lift, Manual Hubs, Extractors and god awful droning 2.5" exhaust

Comment

• markpeh
            Valued Member
            • Apr 2010
            • Lake Clarendon QLD

Originally posted by captain_paj View Post
            Where did you get that figure from guys?
            Qld dept transport. New regs came in last year.
            NT ACTIV 2010 DID Manual

Comment

• captain_paj
              Valued Member
              • Jan 2012
              • Logan QLD

Originally posted by markpeh View Post
              Qld dept transport. New regs came in last year.
              Could you provide a reference?