• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • CountP
    • Feb 2010
    • Gold Coast

Cargo liner for a 5 seater

So I picked up my new PS GLS 5 seater on Tuesday from Cricks Tweed.
    Does anyone have a suggestion where I can get a rubber cargo liner? The Ebay sellers are out of stock. There are plenty of options for a Pajero but few for PS. At this stage my only option is MM.
  • Zandit75
    • May 2019
    • Penguin, TAS

I'm interested in this also. The genuine Cargo Liner from Mitsubishi is a hard wearing plastic, and stuff will be sliding around everywhere. Perhaps Bunnings have some rubber tray liner that you can look at. Worth a shot at least.

Comment

• Pwoffey
      Valued Member
      • Jul 2013
      • Adelaide

maybe investigate this:

Australia's biggest range of Tailored Interior and Exterior Accessories made to fit your vehicle perfectly. See our range of car mats, seat covers & more.

I have no direct knowledge of the product or company.
      BY13/MY14 Pajero NW GLX Auto, Cooper ST Maxx, factory towbar, Drifta drawers, SmartBar, Airtec snorkel, Koni Raid 90 front and 88 rear shocks with KIngs 34-HD springs front, 35-EHD rear, Brown Davis i/c, sump and transmission bash plates, Piranha diff breathers, Fuel Manager pre-filter, LRA 81L auxiliary fuel tank, Piranha steel battery tray, Sherpa 9500 lb winch, HPD catch can, LockUp Mate, Kaon cargo barrier, Harrop front e-locker, DBA T3 rotors and Xtreme pads, Mark's 4WD reduction gears

Comment

• marlin1856
        • Apr 2013
        • Melbourne

I have the hard plastic protector and its not great as it is segmented and the sections have raised edges so that limits your flat areas. It does however protect the floor and rear of the seats quite well and also does not need to be removed when using the 3rd row seating, it just goes with the seats as you lift and lock them into position.
        2016 Pajero Sport Exceed Titanium

Comment

• CountP
          • Feb 2010
          • Gold Coast