Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria Public Forum Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria Public Forum

Go Back   Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria Public Forum > Commercial Advertisers > Commercial Advertisers > MM 4X4

MM 4X4 Affordable Vehicle Electronics

Old 21-11-17

Default Introducing MM 4x4

Hello, and welcome to MM 4x4.
Visit our web site at https://www.mm4x4.com.au

As a long time forum member (m_and_m) since 2010, we've been Pajero enthusiasts and off-grid 4x4 adventurers for quite some time.

This forum has been an inspiration, and proves what a community of liked minded people can achieve. There are so many threads with priceless information and advice, DIY solutions, and great people too.

So what is MM 4x4?

As an engineer by profession I like to make things better, and I have pride in my work. Joining my love for 4wd'ing, caravanning and getting off-grid and into remote places is the passion that fuels our product ideas.

MM 4x4 products are developed with a simple philosophy:

Each MM 4x4 product is either designed to solve a problem, or just make your driving experience better or safer. Carefully considered, and skilfully designed, developed and tested.

So what's our product range?
  • Paddle-mate: Our launch product adds automated control to the paddle shift kit developed by fellow enthusiast nj_swb. 'Flappy' paddles for the NS+ Pajero. Available now from our web-site.
  • Lockup-mate: Torque Converter Clutch (TCC) lockup kit that protects the transmission from high temperatures and reduces your fuel consumption - and what's unique is it's fully automated using vehicle status read from the OBD2 port. There is no need to manually press the lockup switch to activate or deactivate. Simple. easy. effective.